OFFICIAL RESULTS 2016

ONE MINUTE ONE SHOT

MAIN JURY

Chairman - Ara Nedolyan, theatrologist, publicist

Members: Nune Hakhverdyan - film critic, journalist, Anahit Arpen - editor, script writer, Artur Sukiasyan -

film director

BEST ONE MINUTE ONE SHOT

David Munoz Velasco – Electric Chair, Mexico

BEST ARMENIAN ONE MINUTE ONE SHOT

Mushegh Movsisyan – The Death, Armenia

JURY SPECIAL MENTION

Reza Golchin - White Fish, Iran

JURY SPECIAL MENTION

Anna Terzikyan – Let Go, Armenia

SHORT FILM

JURY

Chairman - Hovhannes Galstyan, , film director, producer

Members: Gagik Harutyunyan - film director, Armen Hayastanci - writer, Maria Tokmajian, film journalis

BEST SHORT FILM

Frederico Machado - Anguist, 19, Brazil

BEST ARMENIAN SHORT FILM

Vahram Mkhitaryan – Milkbrother, 30, Armenia-Poland

JURY SPECIAL MENTION

David Kremer - Dogless, 22, France

JURY SPECIAL MENTION

Mohammad Khksari – My Eyes, 15, Iran

FILM WITHOUT BORDER

Award by President of the Festival, Gagik Ghazareh De Collective – Recordless, 111, Armenia

HONORABLE PRIZE

To individual, for his/her invaluable contribution to the development of Armenian cinema "One Shot" ISFF: Jirayr Avetisyan